+91 796 522 9333/34

Faculty Resources

Dr. K. N. Patel

Principal & Professor

Ph.D,M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

knpatel@sal.edu.in, knpatel306@yahoo.com

Work Experience : 39 Years

Ms. Bakula Shah

Asso. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

---

Work Experience : 43 Years

Dr. Dipa Israni

Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacognosy

dipa.israni@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 10 Years 6 Months

Dr. Switi Buch

Asso. Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

switi.buch@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 8 Years

Ms. Avani Doshi

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M. Pharm : (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

avani.sheth@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 7 Years 3 Months

Mr. Vaibhav Patel

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M.Pharm : (Pharmacology)

Pharmacology

vaibhav.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 7 Years 3 Months

Ms. Chhaya Kagarana

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

archana.modi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 6 Years

Ms. Anar Patel

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M.Pharm : (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

anar.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 9 Years 10 Months

Ms. Jahanvi Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

jahanvi.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 6 Years

Ms. Archana Modi

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

archana.modi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years

Ms. Rushi Bhanderi

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

rushi.bhanderi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 4 Years

Ms. Bhoomi Arora

Asst. Professor

Ph. D Pursuing, M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacy Practice

bhoomi.arora@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 4 Years 6 Months

Ms. Prakruti Amin

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Pharmaceutics

prakruti.amin@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 9 Years 2 Months

Ms. Uma Upadhyay

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutics

uma.upadhyay@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 1 Years 3 Months

Dr. Riddhi Trivedi

Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Biotechnology)

Pharmaceutics

riddhi.trivedi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 11 Years 6 Months

Dr. Dhaval Patel

Asso. Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacology

dhaval.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 8 Years

Ms. Himani Joshi

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Pharmaceutics

himani.joshi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 5 Years

Ms. Devarshi Shah

Asst. Professor

Ph. D Pursuing, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Pharmaceutics

devarshi.shah@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 6 Years 5 Months

Ms. Neelam Patel

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Pharmaceutics

neelam.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 1 Years 3 Months

Ms. Nidhi Jadav

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

nidhi.jadav@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years

Ms. Geetika Sharma

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

geetika.sharma@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years

Ms. Bhamini Chaudhary

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

bhamini.chaudhary@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 4 Years

Dr. Ishani Patel

Asst. Professor

Pharm. D

Pharmacy Practice

ishani.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 2 Months