+91 796 522 9333/34

Faculty Resources

Dr. K. N. Patel

Principal & Professor

Ph.D,M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

knpatel@sal.edu.in, knpatel306@yahoo.com

Work Experience : 38 Years

Dr. Manish Patel

Professor

Ph.D,M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

manish.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 12 Years

Ms. Bakula Shah

Asso. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

---

Work Experience : 42 Years

Dr. Dipa Israni

Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacognosy

dipa.israni@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 9 Years 6 Months

Dr. Switi Buch

Asso. Professor

Ph. D, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

switi.buch@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 7 Years

Ms. Avani Doshi

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M. Pharm : (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

avani.sheth@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 5 Years 10 Months

Mr. Vaibhav Patel

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M.Pharm : (Pharmacology)

Pharmacology

vaibhav.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 5 Years 10 Months

Ms. Bhumi Shah

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

bhumi.shah@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 5 Years 2 Months

Ms. Chhaya Kagarana

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

chhaya.kagarana@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 4 Years

Ms. Nikita Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

nikita.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 5 Years

Ms. Anar Patel

Asso. Professor

Ph.D : Pursuing

M.Pharm : (Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

anar.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 8 Years 10 Months

Ms. Jahanvi Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

jahanvi.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 4 Years

Mr. Anirudh Jain

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

anirudh.jain@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years 6 Months

Ms. Archana Modi

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmacognosy)

Pharmacognosy

archana.modi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years

Ms. Pooja Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacology

pooja.patel@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 1 Years 2 Months

Ms. Rushi Bhanderi

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

rushi.bhanderi@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years

Ms. Disha Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

---

Work Experience : 1 Month

Mr. Dhiren Daslaniya

Asst. Professor

Ph. D Pursuing , M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Technology)

Pharmaceutics

dhiren.daslaniya@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 7 Years

Ms. Bhoomi Arora

Asst. Professor

Ph. D Pursuing, M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Pharmacology

bhoomi.arora@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 3 Years 6 Months

Ms. Prakruti Amin

Asst. Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Pharmaceutics

prakruti.amin@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 7 Years 2 Months

Ms. Uma Upadhyay

Asst. Professor

M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Analysis)

Pharmaceutical Analysis

uma.upadhyay@sal.edu.in

Work Experience : 1 Years 3 Months